December 3, 2012

Webcast: Preparing for the next wave - Lync Server 2013 (Reload)

Following the successful delivery of my recent sessions at TechDays 2012 (Basel, Switzerland) and the MVP Community Day (Munich, Germany)*, I am pleased to announce that by popular demand and in conjunction with Swiss IT Pro User Group, a “reload” of this session will be delivered as a free online webinar:

Swiss IT Pro User Group

Preparing for the next wave - Lync Server 2013

Building on the solid unified communications platform of its predecessor, the upcoming Lync Server 2013 is poised to drive the communications and collaborative landscape to the next level. Be it on the deskop, laptop or mobile devices, a solid understanding of multiple technological disciplines in the back-end is indispensable for a successful deployment. From Active Directory, Public Key Infrastructure, Exchange/Outlook to integration with third party devices, this session highlights the “must-know” and troubleshooting tips and tricks to help ease your rollout and support pains.

( note that all sessions are the same to cater for audience in the various time zones )

Date:  Thu 13 Dec 2012

Language: English (German, Chinese and others upon request)

Session 1
EMEA / Central European Time
1000 hrs to 1100 hrs CET / UTC+1

APAC time zone
1700 hrs to 1800 hrs UTC+8 / CET+8

Session 2
EMEA / Central European Time
1700 hrs to 1800 hrs CET / UTC+1

North America / Pacific Time Zone
0800 hrs to 0900 hrs PST / UTC-9

North America / Eastern Time Zone
1100 hrs to 1200 hrs EST / UTC-6

Seats are limited; register today with your preferred session by sending an email to info [a+] swissitpro [d0+] com with your first and last name, company name and title/position (for logistics planning). I look forward to see you online soon!

* MVP Open Day 2012: Microsoft Most Valuable Professional Award Program at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tQLGhKUIbnM

Technorati tags: Microsoft Lync Server/Client /Lync Phone Edition / Lync MobileEvents , Community/User Groups

1 Comment »

  1. […] Webcast: Preparing for the next wave – Lync Server 2013 (Reload) – […]

    Pingback by NeWay Technologies – Weekly Newsletter #20 – December 6, 2012NeWay | NeWay — December 8, 2012 @ 9:47 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. | TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Theme Designed by: Malone Car Hire Ireland